Camera toss!

This blog shows some images taken by throwing cameras up in the air or swinging it around during the exposure. Dont do this at home children!http://cameratoss.blogspot.com/

~ by Nigel on March 27, 2007.

2 Responses to “Camera toss!”

  1. I tried tossing my camera and it made an interesting pattern, but my advice is if you live in a little miners cottage with low ceilings like mine, be careful! On my second attempt I whacked it on the ceiling! It seems ok luckily!

  2. I am glad you have had a go. It doesn’t sound like you read the last sentence of my first post. ‘Don’t do this at home’. And definately not if you live in a small miners cottage.

Leave a Reply

 
