Don McCullin talk – SOLD OUT

Thank you Julian and Bridget for telling us all about the Don McCullin talk at the Bath LitFest, I had organised my childcare and was just about to book a seat and …….SOLD OUT. I hope some of you managed to get tickets, I have seen him talk, his experiences as a documentary photographer are deeply moving. I think it will be interesting to hear how his recent landscape work juxtaposes with his more familiar images.

~ by Nigel on February 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
