Call for Flickr links

It would be great to get a few more links to Fickr sites. For those of you that don’t use it Flickr is free and is a great way to showcase your work, you just need to set a Yahoo account first. Here is my pinhole site. Here is a fresh link to Julian’s site . Ian’s Flickr site and personal website and Farshid’s images of the Bath Half Marathon

~ by Nigel on March 2, 2010.

4 Responses to “Call for Flickr links”

  1. Hi, here is a link to my Flickr page. I took some photos of the Bath half Marathon on Sunday. I resized them before uploading to the Flickr.

    IMG_0315
  2. http://www.flickr.com/photos/31207431@N05/

    Here is the link to my Flickr page, My submission for the documentary assignment can be found in the ‘Exploring Photography’

    Charlie

  3. My flickr photos can be found at http://www.flickr.com/photos/petecphptos
    Hope you find a few that you like.
    Pete

Leave a Reply

 
