London Marathon 2012

Thank you to everyone who has supported and sponsored me over the last 6 months. Despite crippling cramp between mile 24 and the end I managed to finish in 4 hrs 6 mins. Perhaps more importantly I managed to raise over £1000 for charity. I ran for Dorothy House a local hospice in Bradford on Avon and War On Want, and a small UK based development charity. If you would like to sponsor me I have set up two online sites, to give to Dorothy House http://bit.ly/A8Rxdy and for War on Want http://bit.ly/zrGIcN

20120423-122757.jpg

~ by Nigel on April 23, 2012.

One Response to “London Marathon 2012”

  1. Well done Nigel a great effort.

Leave a Reply

 
